Yarns always loads Preset 1 on startup

It’s in the manual, I know.
I supposed there’s no way to remember the last preset used, is it ?

Yarns doesn’t have that capability, but if there is a set up you use more than any other, you can save it to preset 1 and then yarns will be set up for your personal preference when you turn on the modular.

1 Like

Too. Bad. I’m currently working on two parallel setups.