Power problem on my SMR4 mkii - near 0 voltages

Hi, first of all I have to say i’m very new to this. I was very excited when I read that I could build my own synthesizer so I ordered all the parts needed and hired someone to print the drawings in the PCB. I’m planning to fabricate 5x of this and I’ve already tried to make 3 filter boards and none of them have given me the right values when I measure them. They’re in different progress stages
At first, I will just focus on the third one:
In this one i’ve soldered just until the power part, that means the 16 100 uF capacitors, diode, voltage regulators, etc.
The thing is the following: When I measure the blue dot with the red and green dots, I get 0V.
I don’t know where is the problem, but i’ve been measuring some parts which could give you an idea
I’ve measured the diode from leg to leg and they give me 9V. Then from the end of the diode to the lt1054 and it gives me some small miliVolts value, the same from diode to positive leg of C12.
Then i also get like 0,003 mV between the legs of IC9 7805.
I’ve replaced already the diode once. Despite I think the problem might be this new diode again, i won’t replace it until i’m sure that’s the problem, because it’s really fresh one. I’m using N 4004, is that fine?
This is it

I really appreciate your help!!
P.S: Sorry for my noobness

Are you sure of the polarity of your power supply jack? In particular, if you’re using a power supply for guitar pedals, it won’t work!

omg really?
im using this

which one should i use?

From the user manual:

https://mutable-instruments.net/archive/shruthi/manual/