Advise request for modular power supply

Hello,
I am new in the forum and I hope I post in the right place…

Tomorow I will receive my Mother 32 (yess!) and I plan to put Tides and other Mutable Instruments in another Moog Eurorack.
But this Eurorack doesn’t have power supply built in.

I am new to modular and I am interrested to receive advices about power supplies (brands, models, currents, etc.)
Thanks

You might want to check this article here, should give you some inputs to start:
http://www.horizontalpitch.com/2015/04/the-big-eurorack-psu-list-update-2-0/

What case do you have btw. ? Did you get the Moog one?

@rumpelfilter: hey thanks, very helpful article & list!
how about adding fc power to the list?
good and affordable diy solution for small systems…

hm, that meanwell power brick looks interesting. never new about that one. and it seems to be much cheaper now than in your list. 32 euro + vat at mouser rather than 76. but according to mouser, it’s also “Scheduled for obsolescence and will be discontinued by the manufacturer.”

@mic.w: yes sure, thanks for the link! I keep adding new PSUs to the list, so if you have more suggestions let me know! Also prices tend to change a lot, when I added the Meanwell power brick to the list it was 76 on Mouser. I’ll correct the price.

The Meanwell T-60B has a successor: T-65B…
Enough power to juice up my 9 HU rigg:
https://www.modulargrid.net/e/racks/view/130260 (the right upper corner is populated by xOx-heart/Pacemaker)

I think both the T-60B and T-65B were on the market at the same time and were then replaced by the RT-60B and RT-65B.

There is one thing I have heard about those lately: apparently Make Noise advised against those, saying that they might interfere with their modules like the Pressure Points and the René.

This is from the René manual: